## **NOTICE OF POLL**

## **East Devon**

## **Election of Town Councillors for**

Honiton St. Michael's

## Notice is hereby given that:

- 1. A poll for the election of Town Councillors for Honiton St. Michael's will be held on Thursday 1 May 2025, between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.
- 2. The number of Town Councillors to be elected is two.
- 3. The names, home addresses and descriptions of the Candidates remaining validly nominated for election and the names of all persons signing the Candidates nomination paper are as follows:

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Names of Signatories	
			Proposer	Seconder
DORAN Christopher John	Berachah, Langford Road, Honiton, EX14 1QA		Anthony J McCollum	Cathryn McCollum
FOWLES Robert	21 Honeysuckle Drive, Honiton, EX14 2YL		Shaun Bonetta	Emeri Sines
TAYLOR John	3 St John Close, High Street, Honiton, EX14 1PN	For the Honiton Taxpayer	Jillian F McNally	John Z Zarczynski

4. The situation of Polling Stations and the description of persons entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

Situation of Polling Station	Station Number	Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote thereat	
The Heathfield Inn, Walnut Road, Honiton	78	HS-HMW-2 to HS-HMW-1057	
Meadow View Chapel, Meadow View, Honiton	79	HS-HMT-1 to HS-HMT-1484	
Meadow View Chapel, Meadow View, Honiton	80	HS-HMT-1485 to HS-HMT-2984	
Honiton Library, 50 New Street, Honiton	81	HS-HMT-2985 to HS-HMT-4388	

5. Where contested this poll is taken together with the election of County Councillors.